Converse County Tourism Board Members

Revised January 2017

Chairman
Clara Chaffin (6/2017; Douglas Appointee)
Douglas
307-358-2132
cchaffin@cityofdouglas.org

Vice Chairman
Sheila Gilbert (6/2018; Glenrock Appointee)
Glenrock
sheila.gilbert@ibcwyoming.com

Secretary
Kirby Kudlack (6/2017; At-Large)
Esterbrook
getkirby@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Jacque Pollock (6/2018; Douglas Appointee)
Douglas, WY 82633
jacque.pollock@gmail.com

Members:
Lori Carr (6/2018; County Appointee)
Douglas
carr.lori@hilton.com

Jenna Thorburn (6/2019; Douglas Appointee)
Douglas
jenna.thorburn1@wyo.gov

Jane Garber (6/2019; County Appointee)
jc@vejayenergy.com

Jessica Smith (6/2019; Glenrock)
zotonline@yahoo.com

Administrative Services:
Jennifer Womack
Sagebrush Marketing, LLC
307-351-0730
Jen@SagebrushMarketing.net