Converse County Tourism Board Members

Revised August 2017

Chairman
Clara Chaffin (6/2020; Douglas Appointee)
Douglas
307-358-2132
cchaffin@cityofdouglas.org

Vice Chairman
Sheila Gilbert (6/2018; Glenrock Appointee)
Glenrock
sheila.gilbert@trib.com

Secretary
Jane Garber (6/2019; County Appointee)
jc@vejayenergy.com

Treasurer
Jessica Smith (6/2019; Glenrock)
zotonline@yahoo.com

Members:
Lori Carr (6/2018; County Appointee)
Douglas
carr.lori@hilton.com

Jenna Thorburn (6/2019; Douglas Appointee)
Douglas
jenna.thorburn1@wyo.gov

Jacque Pollock (6/2018; Douglas Appointee)
Douglas, WY 82633
jacque.pollock@gmail.com

Channis Tagart (6/2020; At Large)
channis_tagart@yahoo.com

Kim Pexton (6/2020; County Appointee)
kimpexton@hotmail.com

Administrative Services:

Jennifer Womack
Sagebrush Marketing, LLC
307-351-0730
Jen@SagebrushMarketing.net